Appointments: Add/Remove providers

Support Center > About SecureVideo Features

Published 08/01/2017 at 8:52pm UTC

Page viewed 261 times

Details

Appointment Slots allow you to list available dates and times on a public calendar, so that current and prospective clients can request a scheduled session from you. 

 

If you are an Account Administrator, you can request that this feature be added to your account by contacting support@securevideo.com. Please include the name of the Account Service(s) that users can request an appointment for. If you have not yet created one, please include the information we will need to create one for you: name, description, payment required (if applicable), and scheduling duration.) 

 

This support article will go over the process for adding or removing users from the public calendar.

 

You may also be interested in:

 

Answer

 

Add Members to a Group

1.While logged into your admin account, click on the profile icon in the upper right-hand corner and select "Account Groups" from the drop-down menu.

 

 

2. Click the "Edit" button for the Group you would like to add the provider to. 

  • The group type should be "Virtual Clinic Hosts".

Edit button

 

 

3. Click on the "Add Member" button.

Add Member button

 

 

4. Start typing the name of the user you would like to add to the group. Select their name from the autofill, and then click "Add". 

Autofill               Add button

 

 

5. Their name should name appear in the list of Group Members, and will now be able to edit their availability and have that availability be seen through your booking page.

 

 

 

Remove Members from a Group

1.While logged into your admin account, click on the profile icon in the upper right-hand corner and select "Account Groups" from the drop-down menu.

 

 

2. Click the "Edit" button for the Group you would like to remove a member from. 

  • The group type should be "Virtual Clinic Hosts".

Edit button

 

 

3. Click the "Remove" button next to the Member you would like to remove from the Group.

Remove button

 

 

4. Click "Remove" on the message that appears to confirm you would like to remove this user from the Group.

Confirm remove button

 

 

5. Their name should no longer appear in the list of Group Members.

 

 

 

Edit a Group name

1.While logged into your admin account, click on the profile icon in the upper right-hand corner and select "Account Groups" from the drop-down menu.

 

 

2. Click the "Edit" button for the Group you would like to edit the name of.

Edit button

 

 

3. Edit the "Group Name" field and click elsewhere on the page. Your changes will be automatically saved.

Group Name field          New Group Name

 

 

 

This article was last reviewed by our Support Team on August 1, 2017.