Manage users: delete account user

Support Center > About SecureVideo Features

Published 11/19/2015 at 12:14am UTC

Page viewed 1705 times

Details

Account Administrators can create, edit, and delete users. 

 

This support article illustrates how an Account Administrator can delete an existing user.

 

You may also be interested in: 

Answer

1. Click on the profile icon in the upper right-hand corner and select "Account Users" from the drop-down menu.

Account Users is sixth in the drop-down

 

 

2. Use the "Delete" button on the same row as the user you wish to delete.

Delete button

 

 

3. On the message that appears, use the "Delete User" button to confirm you wish to delete this user.

Delete User confirmation message

 

 

This article was last reviewed by our Support team on May 9, 2016.