Virtual Clinic: Virtual Clinic Management

Support Center > About SecureVideo Features

Published 06/15/2016 at 8:44pm UTC

Page viewed 1552 times

Details

Virtual Clinic is an add-on workflow optimized for intra-networks (communicating with a known set of users) and organizations that will used dedicated devices for videoconferencing.

 

For more information on adding Virtual Clinic to your account, please contact our Sales Team by phone at (888) 200-7730, or by email at info@securevideo.com.

 

You may also be interested in:

Answer

 

Add Members to a Group

1.While logged into your admin account, click on the profile icon in the upper right-hand corner and select "Account Groups" from the drop-down menu.

Account Groups 

 

 

2. Click the "Edit" button for the Group you would like to add a member to.

Edit button

 

 

3. Click on the "Add Member" button.

Add Member button

 

 

4. Start typing the name of the user you would like to add to the group. Select their name from the autofill, and then click "Add". 

Autofill               Add button

 

 

5. Their name should name appear in the list of Group Members.

 

 

 

Remove Members from a Group

1.While logged into your admin account, click on the profile icon in the upper right-hand corner and select "Account Groups" from the drop-down menu.

Account Groups 

 

 

2. Click the "Edit" button for the Group you would like to remove a member from.

Edit button

 

 

3. Click the "Remove" button next to the Member you would like to remove from the Group.

Remove button

 

 

4. Click "Remove" on the message that appears to confirm you would like to remove this user from the Group.

Confirm remove button

 

 

5. Their name should no longer appear in the list of Group Members.

 

 

 

Edit a Group name

1.While logged into your admin account, click on the profile icon in the upper right-hand corner and select "Account Groups" from the drop-down menu.

Account Groups 

 

 

2. Click the "Edit" button for the Group you would like to edit the name of.

Edit button

 

 

3. Edit the "Group Name" field and click elsewhere on the page. Your changes will be automatically saved.

Group Name field          New Group Name

 

 

 

This article was last reviewed by our Support Team on September 1, 2015.