If you've previously closed your account, you can reactivate it. This means you will have access to your session history, contacts, and any configurations you may have made (e.g., branding, PayPal integration, etc). If it is an Enterprise account, all of your users will be restored as well.
E-mail our support team at email@example.com with the name and e-mail address you registered to the account you want to restore.
Please note that if you cancel and then reinstate, any monthly fees you would have accrued between the delete and reinstatement date, will be due at that time.
Customers wanting to reinstate after an extended period of cancellation should create a new account. Any unpaid balance from the original account will also carry over.
This article was last reviewed by our Support team on May 4, 2016.