Contacts: how to delete a contact

Support Center > About SecureVideo Features

Published 04/29/2017 at 5:40pm UTC

Page viewed 661 times

Details

When you schedule a session with a participant, a contact is automatically created and saved for next time. If you begin typing a name that matches a contact you already have, they'll appear in the autofill for you to select. 

 

This support article illustrates how to delete a contact.

 

You may also be interested in:

Answer

1. Click on the profile icon in the upper right-hand corner, and select "My Contacts" from the drop-down menu.

My Contacts is fourth in the drop-down menu

 

 

2. Use the "Delete" button next to the contact you wish to delete. 

Delete button

 

 

3. On the message that appears, use the "Remove" button in the lower right-hand corner to confirm you want to delete this contact.

Screencap showing confirmation window

 

 

This article was last reviewed by our Support team on April 29, 2017.